Monday, May 31, 2010

SBS Dream Concert 2010 05 30 PDTV (2010)

The epic extravaganza Dream Concert 2010 took place on May 22nd at World Cup Stadium in Seoul and it has finally been aired to the public on May 30th. Despite a light drizzle on the day, all the artists put on a great show with the help of MCs Heechul, Shin Se Kyung and Taecyeon.40,000 fans were in attendance for the show with representatives from various fan clubs.
The performers included 2PM, SS501, Wonder Girls, Super Junior, KARA, SNSD, CNBlue, MBLAQ, BEAST, ZE:A, f(x), SHINee, T-ara, Rain, Lee Hyori, After School, F.cuz, Rainbow, Davichi, U-Kiss and 4minute.

Download Link: