Wednesday, May 7, 2008

A Change Of Pace - Just No Better Way (2008)

Track Listing:
1. The First Time We Ever Met
2. I Found Myself Today
3. She Believed (Never In Herself)
4. The Safest Place
5. I'll Be There
6. The First Time We Ever Met (Acoustic Version)
7. I Found Myself Today (Acoustic Version)
8. She Believed (Never In Herself) (Acoustic Version)
9. The Safest Place (Acoustic Version)
10. I'll Be There (Acoustic Version)

No comments: